Home > Funds, Wishful thinking :) > Hazaron Khwahishein ‘K’aisi

Hazaron Khwahishein ‘K’aisi

Hazaron Khwahishein aisi ki har khwahish pe dum Nikle…..

…. thousands of desires..each worth dying for…..
Undoubtedly , one of the best thoughts I have been coming across lately. Left me in a state of remorse, a gripping fear. Each and every word exudes passion.Something which drives you and distinguishes u from the living crowd. As much as I may wish to like the quote, this fact can’t be denied that I hold no right to claim any relation what so ever to this.

Hazaron Khwahishein Aisi….
The qualitative aspect :). There are only denumerable wishes I can even think of in relation to me. Yeah I aspire to be happy, rich, I want to be my best blah blah blah… But a vision.. a plan .. an aim is missing.

Ki har Khwahish pe dum nikle…
Can be interpreted in two ways, both fill me with regret or should I say an incomprehensible pondering.
1. The intensity with which I want this wish to get fulfilled.
2. The effort I am putting in to make each dream come true

I have short term goals, and I work for them. But I ain’t putting even 20% of the effort I am capable of. I say I am the best because of the potential I “can” deliver. I can, still I can’t . Helpless, hapless or just a lazy bonehead.

Just hoping, the uneasiness will continue long enough to wake me up from the dormant state I am in.

(Written about an year back. Somehow wordpress messed up the date)

Categories: Funds, Wishful thinking :)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

