Home > random > Introduction

Introduction

I am back with all the notion-less scribblings and unlike the past instances, I plan to be regular.

Resurfacing these days, I feel like a phoenix born again out of ashes. But I believe I am a butterfly just out of my cocoon, a little bird just thrown off the edge, thriving to survive.

The world which appeared scary, is in fact a storehouse of opportunities, and unending exploration. I might not be very confident of this at the time, but this is surely going to happen. Because picture abi baaki hai mere dost :). This is not a hope or a silver lining, but this is logic avowing amidst the ongoing tussle.

I plan to be upfront and honest, and hoping for a similar comment set.

Phew !

p.s: The timing of this blog is strictly coincidental.

Categories: random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

